Corporate Officers




Lake Barcroft Village Board of Directors,  Officers and Executive Director


Jane Guttman, Co-President

Richard Morton, Co-President

Vic Utgoff, Vice President

Ross Kory, Treasurer

Mary Margaret Flannery, Secretary

Ron Karpick, Past President and         Board Member

Shirley Timashev, Board Member

Pedro Turina, Board Member

Cindy Waters, Executive Director

Photo by Cathy Williams

Standing, L to R: Jane Guttman, Shirley Timashev, Ross Kory, Ellen Feldstein, Vic Utgoff, Ron Karpick, Mary Margaret Flannery, Pedro Turina.  Absent: Richard Morton.

Lake Barcroft Village Is a Proud Member of:

©2019 Lake Barcroft Village. Webmaster: Jane Guttman